Hello Gorgeous! July 2016 Fab Bag Review

July 2016 Fab Bag

Subscription boxes can be either a hit or miss depending upon the products one receive. Personally I like to try different products and these subscription boxes give me a way to do that. So after receiving my July 2016 Fab Bag yesterday, I couldn’t wait to unbox it and see the products I received. So without blabbering much, let’s get straight into the details of the bag.

july-fabbag-2016

The July 2016 Fab Bag is themed ‘Hello Gorgeous’ which contains 3 full sized products and a sample sized product. The products come in a blue color bag which has red color details and zipper. I liked the look and feel of this month’s bag. It is of good quality and feels like leather material to touch.

Contents of my July 2016 Fab Bag:

1.Sugar It’s a Pout Time! Vivid Lipstick- That’s 70’s Red

2.Skin Yoga Coffee Body Scrub

3.Pep Moisture Velvet Shampoo

4.Johara Intense Radiance Face Scrub

July-Fabbag-2016-Contents

1.Sugar It’s A Pout Time! Vivid Lipstick- That’s 70’s Red

No doubt the star product of this month’s bag is the It’s A Pout Time Vivid Lipstick from Sugar Cosmetics. I was given a choice to select the shade, so I choose That’s 70’s Red as it was a new launch in their vivid lipstick range. That’s 70’s Red is a deep red shade with slight pink undertones. Priced at Rs.599, obviously it is full sized and covers the price of one month Fab Bag Subscription.

July-Fabbag-2016-Sugar-Its-A-Pot-Time-Vivad-Lipstick-Thats-70s-Red

2.Skin Yoga Coffee Body Scrub

Another full sized product which is priced at Rs. 845. This Coffee Scrub from Skin Yoga is 100% natural. I’m happy to receive this scrub as I love using body scrubs especially those made of coffee beans. I like that it is made of three simple ingredients – Ground Coffee Beans, Pure Coconut Oil and Pure Sesame Oil. It is also fragrance-free, paraben-free and preservative-free.

July-Fabbag-2016-SkinYoga-CoffeeScrub

3.Pep Moisture Velvet Shampoo

PEP Moisture Velvet Shampoo is formulated with a blend of oat protein milk which is something I haven’t tried before. I think this would be great for my dry hair as it claims to restore moisture and give deep nourishment. It is priced at Rs.119 for 50 ml.

July-Fabbag-2016-PEPShampoo

4.Johara Intense Radiance Face Scrub

This face scrub from Johara contains Walnut Extract, a blend of Lemon Peel Extract and Neem Oil . It also contains an interesting ingredient Cococin which is a nutrient rich extract from tender coconut water. This face scrub rejuvenates the skin leaving it clean, smooth and toned with intense radiance. This product is a sample of 15 gm.

July-Fabbag-2016-Johara-FaceScrub

Overall I’m  happy with the July 2016 Fab Bag. I’m very much excited to try out the Sugar Vivid Lipstick and Skin Yoga Coffee scrub among them. If you like this month’s bag, you can buy it here.

So have you tried the July 2016 Fab Bag? Did you get the same products and what was your favorite product in this month’s bag? Comment and share your thoughts below

See you all in my next post

Have a nice day 🙂

 

32 Replies to “Hello Gorgeous! July 2016 Fab Bag Review”

  1. I got exactly the same products but my lipstick shade is Big Bang Berry 🙂 I had not tried the Skin Yoga Body Scrub earlier, but now I am in love with it 😀 😀 I love its fragrance too 🙂

    1. That’s nice 🙂 yeah it’s smells amazing..I love it too 🙂

  2. Great products! The coffee scrub looks cool to try out. Well written 🙂

    1. Thanks 🙂

  3. Skinyoga coffee scrub and Sugar lipstick are the best things in this month’s Fab Bag! Pouch is cute too 😊

    1. Yeah 🙂

  4. Looks like you got some amazing products 🙂 I have nominated you for one blog award 🙂
    http://yourbeautyjournal.com/one-lovely-blog-award/

    1. Thanks 🙂 I will accept it soon 🙂

  5. Looking forward to the lipstick review Safi 🙂

    1. Sure Sonali 🙂 I will use it for sometime and post a review soon.

  6. This bag came with incredible products, I love them all!

    My Vogue Style | http://www.myvoguestyle.com

    1. Glad you love it 🙂

  7. Fantastic blog you got here,I enjoyed reading some of your posts.
    About Lingerie & Nightwear online shopping in India at discount price !! Free Shipping | Discreet Packaging |COD| Shop online from : http://www.fabsdeal.com

    1. Thanks for stopping by 🙂

  8. I would lioe to see 70’s red review 🙂 Loved the bag, so quirky,..
    http://senseiteve.com
    http://twosomelife.com

    1. Sure will review it soon 🙂

  9. The products look amazing, already waiting for the review of these products. You have a lovely blog by the way, I am glad I landed here 🙂
    Cheers,
    Saabri
    http://www.phashionbug.com

    1. Yeah. Thanks for the stopping by 🙂

  10. This bag is so cute and that coffer scrub indeed looks too tempting…and that Johara Facescrub too…xoxo, Neha

    1. Ya the bag looks cute..and yeah the coffee scrub is so tempting Neha 🙂

  11. The bag is really cute and you got so many amazing products!!

    1. Yeah thanks 🙂

  12. Great products Safi 🙂 Waiting for your reviews on coffee body scrub and velvet shampoo 🙂
    http://bit.ly/2ab8zkz
    Natural Beauty And Makeup.

    1. Sure Anamika 🙂 will review them..

  13. Awww that’s the most adorable bag I’ve ever seen. Loving all the contents too 🙂
    http://peacheswithpearls.com/2016/07/26/sammydress/

    1. Me too 🙂

  14. Great products you got there. Please swatch the lippie 🙂

    1. Sure full review coming up soon..

  15. wow so nice!! Very well written. Thanks for sharing.

  16. I got my July Fab Bag just a week ago with same products (different lip color shade though) and am already in love with the SKinYoga Coffee Scrub! Absolutely divine this one 🙂

  17. I have heard a lot about sugar lipsticks. This isgood way to try new products. Love this post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Hey thanks for dropping by!

If you would like to stay updated with

♥ Latest Trends
♥ Honest Reviews
♥ Tried & Tested DIY's

Please subscribe :)

You can unsubscribe at the click of a button.

Subscribe Me!